The Asia-Pacific Antitrust Review 2017

  • £200.00

The fourteenth annual edition covers developments in Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Singapore and Taiwan. Competition enforcers in Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, the Philippines and Singapore discuss activity and priorities for the year ahead.

Published May 2017.

We Also Recommend